Board composition
as of August 15, 2020

Sabine Fox, Chairman
Joop Harrems, Secretary / Treasurer
Arjen van der Veen, Board member
Andreas Lackner, Board Member
Christiaan Veltman, Board member
Hans Bais, Board Member

Do you want to follow Fairtransport's adventures?

Subscribe yourself for the newsletter.

Check out our social channels for the latest updates:

Follow our adventures on Instagram